%(

Rain maidens voice from heaven fell

A world in droplets of ruby asphalt

Hardness of a moaning in a softness of air

Black and white likeness fades in grey grapes

Squaring a wheel in a leaf of sound

Squirting a deepness of a frozen thought

Fizzing and melting in destiny greens

A world that is a cold stone of a scull

Same and opposite in a principal law

A principal hell in a law where birds

Birds and a thought are chasing a fly

A fly you say which is a skin of time

A tattoo of nonsense! a life in a shell

On shelf I say and you in disgrace

Agree by Rubens overflowing canvass

Agree to live the life and leave

With sizzling maidens on today’s madness

By beauty you say in I who beholder

Not in me main den as you in this others

Forging the fly and the maidens cry

oh, that of a Victory, a victory? Not yet why soon

Spoon sounds right in me with a spurious rain

A number is squared and a darkness divide

Divide, David and you, say not me but he

Yet but ah no! I did not say that

Say what? say that for heavens falls

Love you The End love you Thee

Thee End it is than o butterfly of Sanctus

Enclosed in a grain of a lemon seed

Hidden unsafely in a black grass of heaven

Screaming Hosanna with orgasming maidens

Published by Roman

I love poems that touch my heart, therefore a poem for me is like a touching hand. All poems on this blog touch me, I feel them. They were born in places where I came to understand the web of my life, threads that connect my story with those around me.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started